Our Staff

Service Department

Joshua Setzer- Service Manager- josh@bobcatofjuneau.com

   Bryan Dundore- Assistant regional Service Manager Bryan@bobcatofjuneau.com  


Sales

 Dusty Marsh- Sales Manager dusty@bobcatofjuneau.com


Parts

Hans Felkl – Parts Manager- hans@bobcatofjuneau.com


Rental

    Jeff Boehm- Rental Manager jeff@bobcatofjuneau.com  

Accounting 

Bob Hickman- bob@bobcatofjuneau.com

Equipment Consolidator


Colter Boehm- Colter@bobcatofjuneau.com

KETCHIKAN LOCATION

Store Manager

Mike Marczewski- mike@bobcatofjuneau.com