Our Staff

Juneau Branch

Service Department


 

 Bryan Dundore

 Regional Service Manager

Bryan@bobcatofjuneau.com  

(907)523-7920






Sales

 

Dusty Marsh

Sales Manager

(907)723-5149

dusty@bobcatofjuneau.com




Mark Kanarek

Sales Manager AKA TRACTOR GURU 

Markk@bobcatofjuneau.com

(907)723-6902

https://www.youtube.com/@BobcatMark

Parts


Parts Manager


Matt Hanscom – Matt@bobcatofjuneau.com


Parts Associate

Jonathan Dundore- Jonathan@bobcatofjuneau.com


Rental

   

Jeff Boehm

Rental Manager

jeff@bobcatofjuneau.com  

Accounting and Finance

CFO

Vlad Tocca

vlad@bobcatofjuneau.com

(907)523-7920

Accountant

Bryan King

King@bobcatofjuneau.com

(907)523-7920

Equipment Consolidator


Colter Boehm
Colter@bobcatofjuneau.com
(907)523-7920

KETCHIKAN LOCATION

Store Manager

Mike Marczewski- mike@bobcatofjuneau.com


Service Manager

Karl Shlaudeman- karl@bobcatofjuneau.com

Parts Manager

David Crowley- David@bobcatofjuneau.com