Our Staff

Service Department

Colter Boehm-  Service Manager- colter@bobcatofjuneau.com 

Joshua Setzer- Service Manager- josh@bobcatofjuneau.com

Spencer Holt- Service Tech

Sales

Dusty Marsh- Sales Manager dusty@bobcatofjuneau.com

Parts

James Startz- Part Manager James@bobcatofjuneau.com 

Marc Bedell- marc@bobcatofjuneau.com

Rental

Jeff Boehm- Rental Manager jeff@bobcatofjuneau.com 

Accounting & Equipment Manager

Bob Hickman- bob@bobcatofjuneau.com